Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   North Spore Injection Grain Bag   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinealphatrion
journeyman
nibiru, aliens and disinformation
    #567765 - 03/02/02 01:19 PM (22 years, 1 month ago)

I have had some psychedelic experiences and i'm well read on issues of religion and philosophy and a sceptic in the line of Jiddu Krishnamurti.
Some of you believe in aliens and are into the ufo subculture... although i am a skeptic in this area i am also very attracted to 'the mystery' of things including those reports. I have thought alot about this concept and similar all my life.

I want to ask you on this board about your opinion on this page and the site itself:
http://www.cassiopaea.org/cass/sitchin.htm

I think this site itself is in the top 10 of my personal extremely fascinating things i have encountered in my life. The problem is it has TO MUCH information... maybe you can help me getting an informed opinion.