Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2  [ show all ]
Invisiblespud
I'm so fly.

Re: Eyes as Windows to the Soul [Re: Braveheart]
    #4493292 - 08/04/05 12:15 AM (18 years, 9 months ago)

Hi flowstone.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineiambobby
I am what I am
 User Gallery

Loc: Australia
Re: Eyes as Windows to the Soul [Re: spud]
    #4496480 - 08/04/05 07:15 PM (18 years, 9 months ago)

As a Mind Control Expert I think Swami likes to throw bones into the pit :laugh:

For years I lived in fear of looking people in the eyes. Not afraid of interaction but lived with a small facade that kept people at a distance. People could not work out who I was.

I have no formal credentials under my belt and yet I am able to get new work without neading to show or talk about what I have done in the past. I look them in the eyes and I give em connection they have been searching for. I still look away but I am learning this eye contact and allowing your own eyes to be shown is the easiest and most powerful way to connect with somebody.