Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   North Spore Injection Grain Bag, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Invisiblevandago
 User Gallery

Loc: .
Pondering the meaning of life and eternity.
    #3404597 - 11/24/04 03:43 PM (19 years, 4 months ago)

Ok so I've been eating lsd and mushrooms for a couple years now. At first it was to see cool shit and be a hardass ( I was 15 ) but now it's way way way more than that. Now I do it to understand myself and everything else better. Lately I have been going all out with my contemplations about the world and humanity and thats all I can think about. I'd like to hear everyones take on my theory so far.