Home | Community | Message Board

Kratom Eye
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Invisiblechunder
marker

Loc: The City
Tripping changes everything. * 1
    #948504 - 10/10/02 07:46 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)

I have been a serious student of the mind for about 4 years now. I, like so many others before me, am desperately trying to find truth in the reality around me, balancing faith with proof, fantasy with reality, truth with imagination. It is the greatest task one can undertake in a lifetime, and it is the most gratifying thing I've ever put energy into.