Home | Community | Message Board

MagicBag Grow Bags
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >  [ show all ]
InvisibleShroomismM
Space Travellin
Male User Gallery
Folding@home Statistics
Loc: 9th Dimension Flag
Re: Starting up a World of Warcraft account.. [Re: Adden]
    #8329312 - 04/26/08 01:35 AM (15 years, 11 months ago)

Quote:

Sorry but I've gotta lol at the nelf.

Yeah on the nelf.. I know.. I know. I was a fucking noob when I rolled this character. I knew nothing about the game and didn't read anything beforehand.. I just looked at the screen and was like... hey, I like elves!.. and shadowmeld sounds like a cool ability. Little did I know.. By the time I realized the error of my ways it was way too late and I had too much time invested in it to just start over. But pretty much any other race I could have picked would have been better. Gnome or human or dwarf would all be pro. Believe me I pray for the day they will allow paid race changes. I'd probably go human if I had to do it all over.. perception and +swords is just.. yeah.