Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Mushroom-Hut Mono Tub Substrate   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinebakerisme
Ex-Patriate fromSanity
I'm a newbie and need help starting my own harvest. Where should I get spores from?
    #4490348 - 08/03/05 02:43 PM (18 years, 8 months ago)

I'm a newbie to harvesting my own shrooms. I decided I don't want to continually buy shrooms as they are sucking my bank account dry. I read the teks on how to start with basic cubensis growing techniques and it definetley looks like something that i am capable of doing. The only problem that i'm running into with getting started is where to get my spores from. I see the list of a bunch of different vendors and strains and I was wondering if anyone has a recommendation and price/quantity I should look into getting. Any help would be great. Also, one more question, does anyone know if there are a lot of concerns with ordering shrooms and having them shipped to your house? Is there a chance of getting in legal trouble if a customs officer gets suspicious or is there anything I should know or look into?

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleTien
人民英雄
Male User Gallery