Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore Bulk Substrate

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineGatorade
A-With-A-Teeth-A

Grow Log of PF tek... With Pictures and Questions
    #4242841 - 06/01/05 01:03 AM (18 years, 9 months ago)

Alright this is my first attempt ever to grow shrooms and the only source of info I had access too was the Shroomery, so everything here was made possible from you guys and this kick-ass site.  Things are going along good from what I can tell and I have taken pictures to document this entire process. I hope you enjoy checking it out, give me any tips or comments you feel like... I am still very eager to learn.  And for those that have never grown shrooms, let it be known, you can do it too.  One week ago I was intimidated by this entire ordeal, but its easy to learn and most importantly, fun as hell.

Preparations

So here are some pictures of my setup before I started and when I mixed my substrate and PC'd them. :smile:

Got all my supplies at hand and ready to make some shrooms  :laugh:

Everything is going smoothly with my beer in hand and my substrate mixed  :thumbup:

Jars ready... everything in its place, and about to go into the pressure cooker...

One Week Later