Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineDreamer987
The VerbalHerman Munster
Female

Loc: Texas
Friend taking me for granted
    #2332854 - 02/14/04 12:43 AM (12 years, 11 months ago)

My best friend is bieng an ass. I have been chilling with her for 3-4 years. She has all these other friends who i am on verying degrees of coolness with.
It seems like alot of times she would rather be with her boyfriend, or other friends than chill with me. So she'll be like "i don't think you should come over because **** is gonna be here" and i'll be like "i don't care about them" and she'll be like well you can't be here because i don't want any trouble.
So i'm here tonight instead of going to a bad ass party because they'r are two people they'r who she hates but are friends with her boyfriend. That are aparently holding a grudge against me because i got alittle bit of puke in they'r sink one night after partying. this isn't the first time shit like this has happend.
I can't help but take this personally. Why do these people matter more than me when she has said herself she hates them?
uhhh yea... anybody else got friends like that?

--------------------

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
InvisibleMOTH
Wild Woman
 User Gallery

Loc: In the jungle
Re: Friend taking me for granted [Re: Dreamer987]
    #2333345 - 02/14/04 03:18 AM (12 years, 11 months ago)