Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Concentrates   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2  [ show all ]
OfflineStonedShroom
OG shroomerite
 User Gallery

Re: i hate my job [Re: MisstressChrissha]
    #2098888 - 11/12/03 08:15 PM (20 years, 4 months ago)

I agree. I definatly think EVERYone should work at least one month at a shitty restaurant job. I worked as a manager/server at two restaurants throughout and a little after high school. It SUCKED, seriously, getting $2 tips off of a party 15 people when I know I ran my ass off for them. All the little snobby rich kids used to come in and WALK OUT on their checks. All the snobby people who acted like they were rich big-wigs in a rural town (when they were really just in a lot of debt) wouldn't leave tips. Everyone should wait on and clean up after at least one table with a baby who's just starting to learn how to feed himself. People will do just about anything if they think they'll get free food out of it. Some people are seriously bitter and cynical and think that everyone goes out of their way to piss them off. You don't know pettiness until you get chewed out by a fat lady because she was seated at a table when there was obvously a booth open... she was offended and thought the host sat her at a table cuz they thought she couldnt fit into a booth-when in actuality the host was just seating a server wh