Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Hunting and Identification

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinestatix
Stranger
First time hunting good finds possible Copelandia cyanescens
    #2936667 - 07/28/04 04:30 PM (13 years, 28 days ago)

Ok i have never done shrooms before but have experimented with various psychedelics, so i decided it rained last night today would be a good day to go at first i didnt find shit in normal feilds since im in one of the many suburbs of houston there are alot of cow feilds so i went and looked in a feild and started looking where there were piels of cow shit and low and behold i found 12 caps in like 10 min so i go home to see if they are active and to make sure they are not posionous. I cant find my digi cam other wise id take pics but almost all off mine look exactly like the shroom on the end at the right in this pic http://www.mushroomjohn.com/species/neocopec14.jpg
the stems are 2-4 in long caps are about 1/2 in to 1 1/2 in gills are a very dark color like super dark blue almost black.
all were found in cow shit our within inches of it
i know no one can know 4 sure with out seeing them but are these Copelandia cyanescens most likely i couldnt find any posionous look alikes if they are Copelandia cyanescens how many should i take i cant seem to find any realiable dosage info
thanks!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinesuperblingtheory
ghettogepetto

Loc: Omnipresent