Home | Community | Message Board

Mycohaus
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
InvisibleDazedSol
old hand

Fucking Money
    #2063149 - 11/01/03 04:37 PM (20 years, 4 months ago)

How do all you guys make a living?
My financial situation is really getting me down lately.... I've never been the type to really care about money or material possesions....but the grim reality of the necessity of money has hit me like a wall of bricks....it is a necessary evil

I've been working two jobs for the past 6 months in order to make ends meet and to have at least a little bit of spending cash......

My fulltime day job is a fucking joke though.....its a machine shop....owned by a brother and sister.....they are spoiled little brats who were handed the company after their father passed away(10 years ago).....well i've been there 3 years.....only had one raise...i now make a commanding 8 an hour...woohoo :P .....i could easily write a book about the idiosycracies of this god damned hell hole.....but the jist of it is that they dont give a shit for the employees....they refuse to go and look for new work/customers.....they are greedy assfuckers.......