Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Bulk Substrate   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Capsules   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineNoFuture
RegressingForward

Loc: MA
Pasturization?
    #1566459 - 05/21/03 03:34 PM (20 years, 10 months ago)

Im new at this and i was wondering, is there any way to succesfuly pasturize substrate without the use of an oven, ive read about a method using a big metal trash can and some boiling water?.... any1 ever tried somthing like this, any suggestions?...

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineMAGICSNOOP
mob boss
Loc: bud park
Re: Pasturization? [Re: NoFuture]
    #1566473 - 05/21/03 03:39 PM (20 years, 10 months ago)

what r u pasturizing?

OfflineNoFuture
RegressingForward

Re: Pasturization? [Re: MAGICSNOOP]
    #1566704 - 05/21/03 05:08 PM (20 years, 10 months ago)

straw and horse dung probably.....

OfflineMAGICSNOOP
mob boss
    #1566726 - 05/21/03 05:14 PM (20 years, 10 months ago)

well ill tell u this much if u dont want to pasturize that poo u aint got to and i aint sure about the straw but yeah ive tryed it and i filled a container up with tap water as hot as it would run and put what i needed in a pillow case and let it sit a hour no big deal

OfflineNoFuture
RegressingForward