Home | Community | Message Board

SoulSpeciosa Kratom
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: The Doors

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
blacking out
    #947740 - 10/10/02 12:22 AM (14 years, 18 days ago)

Hey...im new to the shroomery...my 1st post.... have a question.

I was just wondering if any of you all have ever "blacked out" on shrooms. A few years ago...I dosed on about 6.5-7g of dried cubensis(was young and stupid, had NO appriciation or respect for the drug at the time). BTW, this was also only my third time shrooming. Trip started out OK...very interesting visuals...but the setting wasn't so great(in my dorm room at college, w/ people constantly wondering in and out...no one else tripping). I don't remember the trip actually going "bad"...but about 2 hrs into it, I remember crawling under my blanket on the bed to look at all the pretty colors the light was making as it shined through it. The next memory I have is about 4 hrs later...coming down. I remember nothing in this 4 hr time span, but my roomate informed me that I had been under the blanket the whole time making animal noises, and laughing. Also, I scared off the girl he was trying to hook up with....(oops).