Home | Community | Message Board

HighDesertSpores.com
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Unfolding Nature Shop: Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineAlienMix
Stranger
Hello lets talk about robots!
    #5735362 - 06/10/06 09:48 PM (15 years, 5 months ago)

Hello, this is my first time posting on these boards.  This is a great website  :grin:  There are alot of free thinkers here and I think we have alot in common.  So do you guys talk about robots and future stuff?  :laugh:

Extras: Filter Print Post Remind Me! Notify Moderator Top
InvisibleZippoZM
Knomadic
 User Gallery

Loc: Pongyang, North Korea
Re: Hello lets talk about robots! [Re: AlienMix]
    #5735397 - 06/10/06 09:58 PM (15 years, 5 months ago)

welcome to the site!

well, im no pro on robots, but i do follow the news. some japineese dudes made a human like robot that could actually fool you into thinking she was human for up to 15 seconds in conversastion....

they also developed a robotic receptionist that looks like a 3 foot tall hello kitty  that you can rent for like $500 a month...

interesting stuff though, i cant even imagine what sort of secret robots the government has under wraps :smile:

--------------------
PEACE

:mushroom2:zippoz:mushroom2: