Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> Physical and Mental Well-Being

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleLetto
Load Universeinto Cannon. Aimat Brain. Fire.
Motivation
    #3374755 - 11/17/04 05:03 PM (12 years, 24 days ago)

I have absolutely no motivation to do anything anymore. I used to be a good student, got my work done on time or early, didn't have trouble going to class, etc. But this semester I use any excuse to skip class, I'm probably going to fail one because of attendence, and I skip homework for any reason too, just as long as I can pass. I have a 5 page paper due Friday morning, and I need to start on it, but I can't. It's worth 15% of my final grade and I can skip it and still pass, but what the fuck? I shouldn't even be considering skipping something like that. It's basically my final term paper, and nobody skips that except the retarded stoner, and I'm not that.