Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Injection Grain Bag   Mushroom-Hut Liquid Cultures   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinebeav
Stranger
cobweb questions
    #3188452 - 09/27/04 08:36 PM (19 years, 5 months ago)

im new to growing boomers. i started about 2 weeks ago and my myceyium(sp?) has started to take over . i was checking them out today(o yea im using the vermiclite and brown rice method with 1/2 pints) and 6 of the jars apear to be contaminated with cobwebs. im just making sure that its cobwebs and not myceycium. i pout 1/2 an inch of vermiclite at the top of the jars and it appeared to me that the cobwebs were in that so i took one of the contaminated jars out and opened it far away from the oters and checked it out. and sure enough cobwebs were in the top layer of verm.

i was just wondering if the myciuemememe could gte in the top layer of the verm.??? and should i dig out the cobwebs???

beav

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineMAIA
World-BridgerKartikeya (DftS)
Male User Gallery

Loc: Erra - 20 Tauri - M45 Sta...
Re: cobweb questions [Re: beav]
    #3195689 - 09/29/04 01:06 PM (19 years, 5 months ago)