Home | Community | Message Board

MRCA Tyroler Gluckspilze
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineKristiMidocean
fattie whale
Female User Gallery

Loc: Texas
Funneral gift
    #3836090 - 02/26/05 10:20 AM (12 years, 4 months ago)

well i am getting ready for my friend 11:00 o clock funneral and I was wondering should I bring a gift for her family... flowers??? or a plant I have no Idea I have never done this before.... but I feel like I need to show my care for them and let hem know I praying for them without having to say it. I also have been having a strong urg to get really high before I go but I think that would be worng....... ugh .......would that be really disrespectful?

--------------------
:smile: I live for LNC :smile:

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinenothing
Old Hand

Re: Funneral gift *DELETED* [Re: KristiMidocean]
    #3836096 - 02/26/05 10:23 AM (12 years, 4 months ago)

Post deleted by Sir Ian

Reason for deletion: _

OfflinePsillyNilly
Stranger
Re: Funneral gift [Re: KristiMidocean]
    #3836120 - 02/26/05 10:39 AM (12 years, 4 months ago)