Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomMan Mycology
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Mushroom-Hut Mono Tub Substrate   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   North Spore Cultivation Supplies   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds High THC Strains   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineRebecca
Stranger
Shroom research anyone?
    #3138775 - 09/15/04 01:09 PM (19 years, 7 months ago)

I'm new to the Shroomery. I stumbled across this site while doing research for a research proposal for one of my classes. This is where you all come in...

I'm in my third year in college down here in sunny Florida, and while partaking in activities that Floridian college students like to do, I came up with an idea.

I'm a psychology major, and one of my classes is research methods in psychology. In this class we have to write a research proposal to submit to the psychology department to possibly attain funding for a research project. What better topic than that of hallucinogens are cleansers for the brain?

So I have until December to get this together, but I really think there's something to this, and since you all are experts, maybe you could give me some pointers on interesting topics to search out. I have access to a massive research library, including psychinfo and psycharticles. I'm excited about this project, can you tell?? I'm looking forward to hearing from yall. Peace

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisibleivi
 User Gallery