Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisiblesuiM
I love you.
Male User Gallery

Loc: Cali, Contra Costa Co.
Crazy Burglery Story
    #3942639 - 03/20/05 04:17 AM (11 years, 8 months ago)

Ok this restaurant where i work as a busser, La Strada Italian Cuizine was burglerized a couple weeks ago. Lemme tell you this dude was fucked from the get go. Its like 12:00am and PG&E is doing work in the parking lot so the alarm is off(if he was smart about it he could have pulled it off) The workers see this dude walking along and checking every buisness's door in the strip too see if it was open, and then they saw dude walk around the corner. The bugler the proceeded to break a window above a door on the side of the restaurant and get in, he went to the cash register smashed it on the ground and took $150(the dumbass left $180 still in the register :rolleyes:) then went lookin around the front for somethin. The workers then saw him in the restaurant and called the police. Now here is where shit hits the fan and dude is completly fucked. Now keep in mind he had just been released from San Quentin days before from a seven year sentence for comercial buglery :grin: :rolleyes: So the workers call the police and some of them RUN over(the police station is two places down the street) and it was shift change so there were twice as many cop cars out and they roll up. Well one of the officers that responded used to work at the restaurant and might even be buisness partners with the owners so he had a cop at ever door trapping the guy inside, then sent 4 cops and a dog i