Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Concentrates   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   North Spore Injection Grain Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineK4Lic0
Salvianaut
Loc: North Carolina
LSA Extraction
    #3481919 - 12/11/04 02:04 PM (19 years, 3 months ago)

OK, i'm not very good at extractions (i don't ever do them).. so, what would happen if i did a cold water extraction with HBWR seeds, then strained the seeds out, then let the water evaporate, what would i be left with, if anything?

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineI2ancid
josh hartnett,movie star actor
 User Gallery

Loc: psycholand
Re: LSA Extraction [Re: K4Lic0]
    #3481978 - 12/11/04 02:27 PM (19 years, 3 months ago)

It wouldent be cold water it would have to be slightly acidic(add lemon juice) warm/hot water and thats if LSA is even water soluble.

You'de also need to have the seeds crushed up into a very fine powder because the alkaloid (the drug) is inside the seeds not on the shell. HBWR seeds usually arent coated with poison anyways so theres no problem with just chewin em up and swallowing them, morning glories are a whole different story.

--------------------
I went to st thomas and camped out ontop of the island... Despite my entire family being poor all my life, the land is priceless.