Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Kraken Kratom Shop: Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineEvilGir
Im the on coming storm

Loc: Planet Irk
Where to travel to
    #985721 - 10/23/02 04:01 AM (21 years, 5 months ago)

Ok Basicly am at uni in the uk i am studying psychology and just want some where to go have easy access to plants from ther native enviroment and maybe be able talk to shamens ect. I was thinking about goin to a uni in Mexico ,Peru.
Do you think this is the best place to find psychoactive plants in the wild and of course study or is there any other place over there that you can sugesstion.
I

--------------------
Fighting the man the best way I can.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflinePoopman
Man of Poop
Loc: Los Angeles
Re: Where to travel to [Re: EvilGir]
    #987348 - 10/23/02 05:36 PM (21 years, 5 months ago)

Goto Costa Rica.

OfflineLOPHO.MP
looker

Loc: Santa Cruz CA.
Re: Where to travel to [Re: Poopman]
    #987552 - 10/23/02 07:20 PM (21 years, 5 months ago)