Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Mushroom-Hut Substrate Bags   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinesavetherobots
Stranger
where the @%#$ are my pins?!?!
    #986765 - 10/23/02 02:03 PM (21 years, 5 months ago)

hey newbie here,
i think i might have a problem...
i birthed my cakes about five or so days ago and i see no signs of pinning, just lots of mycelieum.. i have two cakes in one of those blue water dispenser thingys you see at the dentists office flipped on its flat side. there is a lyer of perlite on the bottom to keep it humid in there. i have the cakes sitting on top of the jar lids and i give them two hours of light a day and fan them at least three times. am i doing something wrong or am i just impatient? is there any way to speed up the process? im hoping to be eating them by all hallows eve, any chance thatll happen?

--------------------
-"Let your light proceed by its own design..."

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisibletripndicular
My Minds Eye IsRhizomorphic

Loc: Bowels of HELL
Re: where the @%#$ are my pins?!?! [Re: savetherobots]
    #986781 - 10/23/02 02:09 PM (21 years, 5 months ago)

They are hiding , and growing stronger , waiting for you to be patient .
Have you exposed them to lowered temps ? Cold shocking .