Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinedevappy
Stranger

am i a hopeless cause for a living person will i survive?
    #9467784 - 12/20/08 03:38 PM (15 years, 3 months ago)

Ive been reading some forums about stuff I have problems with.like I read a few forums about a kid who had social anxiety and he had alot of the same problems I have and I didn't know it was called that.I also read a forum about a person who cant explain himself and pot makes it worse.That is the same with me.So I am quitting.Hopefully I will get better. I really wish I could explain things more, maybe its my lack of knowledge but that doesn't explain why I cant explain what is going on in my head. I also have a problem listening to someone and making sense of what they say and remembering it.I feel like I get so confused so easy and I am tired of being so confused, always disagreeing with what I say. How do I found out what is going to be the best choice when making life decisions?