Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Hunting and Identification

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store Buy CBD, Cannabis Seeds, Compare CBD   Amazon Paul Stamets

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineDocPsilocybin
enthusiast

Advice?
    #907527 - 09/25/02 04:50 PM (15 years, 15 hours ago)

Well, I'm a total newbie at picking. I live in a small town and there are no pastures or anything to speak of close by.. There is, however, a golf course.
Awhile back I decided to just have a look-see and walked a hiking trail for a good 3 hours.. Didn't find anything of interest except some non-magics.
So what's your advice? Go look at the golf course?
I live in B.C. and I hear there are P. Cyanses (spelling?) around here. Whehre would I find those? Is it the right season? If not, what should I familiarize myself well and be on the lookout for?

If this post sounds ingnorant I appologize. I've read the safe-pik guide, I've looked at the Mycellium Network, etc, I've checked the seasons for different strains and whatnot. It's just I'm looking for someone with experience to help me out!

Any replies would be much appreciated!! Thanks!!

--------------------
You can't hold a man down without staying down with him.
-- Booker T. Washington

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlineviscid
dikaryon

Loc: the mycological center of...
Re: Advice? [Re: DocPsilocybin]
    #907614 - 09/25/02 05:39 PM (15 years, 14 hours ago)