Home | Community | Message Board

Kratom Eye
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Hunting and Identification

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: Buy Cannabis Seeds, Buy CBD, Buy Elixinol

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinepestilance2
Stranger
Having a hard time...
    #8807076 - 08/21/08 08:07 PM (10 years, 2 months ago)

first off i am from the gulf coast area of alabama

Okay I am new to shrooming, I tried to trip from some shrooms a few nights ago and they were duds so i wanted to find my own so i researched what to look for.
The first night i had someone drop me off and my friend and i slid under a gate and went looking for some, we found different types but none were close to what i had seen picture wise of the types that grew in this area.

The second night i found another field and i tried to get through the barbed wire fence and it pulsed my ass twice and i did check for an electrical current, every 15 seconds or so it would send a charge through. But anyways on this cow field there were mountains of shit but nothing growing in or around it, i drove by today and noticed that they were smaller cattle probobly being raised.... to be slaughtered

The weather has been really hot during the day with a little drizzling every day for a few minutes, and about 4 days ago we had a pretty good storm.. is it to late to go out and shroom?

And since the cattle in the second field were younger do you think that maybe the field wont have them or should i look further

Panaeolus cyanescens
Gymnopilus junonius
Panaeolus subbalteatus
Psilocybe cubensis

how much should it rain to activate the growth of these?