Home | Community | Message Board

Gaiana.nl
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Seeds Store Buy Cannabis Seeds, Buy CBD   Amazon ½ Pint Jars, Hygrometer, Perlite, Ultrasonic Humidifier

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineslawth
Apprentice Psilonaut

noob question about FC
    #8802106 - 08/20/08 08:01 PM (9 years, 6 months ago)

so i am new to this, and im trying to develop a cheap cost efficient fruiting chamber, my main problem is I live in a relatively rural community and mushrooms arent very easy to score 1-2 a year MAYBE and I have decided to grow my own, normally this wouldnt be a problem except my job takes me away from town in one week to two week stretches  with only a couple days notice, I have a friend that can take over for me while i am out of town, but would just rather have a hands free chamber that i can just have someone pick if needed.