Home | Community | Message Board

Magic Mushrooms Zamnesia
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   North Spore Bulk Substrate

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineslawth
Apprentice Psilonaut

noob question about FC
    #8802106 - 08/20/08 06:01 PM (15 years, 7 months ago)

so i am new to this, and im trying to develop a cheap cost efficient fruiting chamber, my main problem is I live in a relatively rural community and mushrooms arent very easy to score 1-2 a year MAYBE and I have decided to grow my own, normally this wouldnt be a problem except my job takes me away from town in one week to two week stretches  with only a couple days notice, I have a friend that can take over for me while i am out of town, but would just rather have a hands free chamber that i can just have someone pick if needed.