Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Cultivation

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: ½ Pint Jars, Aquarium Heater, Paul Stamets, Scales

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineGrowbaby
Weedies
Absolute Newb... Grow setup proposal
    #865307 - 09/05/02 11:38 AM (14 years, 5 months ago)

Heya all!

I was wondering if I could get some advice on my proposed setup.  I've been lurking for a long time.  I am an absolute newb to shrooms, and growing shrooms.  I have been cultivating cannabis for some time now.

I was thinking of using a filing cabinet for my "stealth" portion of the grow.  Each drawer is big enough to hold a fifteen gallon aquarium, and has a total of two drawers.  The filing cabinet has a lock on it, and I can make any modifications to the cabinet to make it more conducive to growing.  (IE, ventilation, etc.)

Would this be a good place to start on my quest for a decent setup?  I want to build everything myself, and I welcome any advice or pointers to FAQs you could show me.  Thanks!  :grin:

--------------------
-Artificial Intelligence is preferable to Actual Stupidity any day.

Edited by Growbaby (09/05/02 11:40 AM)

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineMaveric2112
journeyman
Loc: My name is God so there f...
Re: Absolute Newb... Grow setup proposal [Re: Growbaby]
    #865324 - 09/05/02 11:53 AM (14 years, 5 months ago)