Home | Community | Message Board

NorthSpore.com BOOMR Bag!
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Concentrates   North Spore Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineSillyWilly
Any musicians envious of accomplsihed ones?
    #2671909 - 05/13/04 12:50 AM (19 years, 10 months ago)

Hey guys, Im an inspring musician and even though I am trying my best to create stuff that is worth listening too, I always find myself becoming envious-jealous of these artists I admire while I lip sing there songs and do that whole "imagining" thing. This process I guess makes the drive stronger but at the same time makes me depressed at the thought I will probalby never be able to make shit as tight as them. Does anybody else here experience the same thing?
thanks-SillyWilly

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleautomanM
blasted chipmunk
 User Gallery

Re: Any musicians envious of accomplsihed ones? [Re: SillyWilly]
    #2672068 - 05/13/04 01:39 AM (19 years, 10 months ago)