Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineFinite Jest
Psuedo-Intellectual
Male

Bubble Mycelium
    #7483861 - 10/04/07 06:37 AM (16 years, 5 months ago)

Hey guys, I'm new to the shroomery as well as the whole cultivation process and I'm currently in the fruiting stage. Everything seemed fine for a couple of days but recently I've noticed that 2 of my cakes in particular are growing this strange mycelium that looks really bubbley. I failed miserably my first time trying to grow due to impatience but I really slowed it down this time and am hoping for the best. So what I wanna know is if this is a bad thing. thanks guys.

--------------------
Quod evenit in labyrintho properantibus: ipsa illos velocitas inplicat.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineveda_sticks
Cultivator
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: UK Flag
Re: Bubble Mycelium [Re: Finite Jest]
    #7483865 - 10/04/07 06:40 AM (16 years, 5 months ago)

I picture would really helpfull

--------------------

PF TEK - writeup by EvilMushroom666
Lets Grow Mushrooms - RogerRabbit & RoadKills website with sample videos plus the full PF TEK video series. Alot of great information - BUY THE DVD