Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale, Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineAntiEverything
im not a doctor
Male

Am i schizo? or have i just fried my brain?
    #6801307 - 04/17/07 07:44 PM (17 years, 3 days ago)

Sometimes in my regular day I see some mild distortions of my vision...colors and just objects slightly enlarging...This has been a common occurance and sometimes it looks like there are lines of many colors in my vision (especially on a clear day when i've got a clear head)

This part is not the part that bothers me...

Rarely, I hear voices in my head, repeating phrases that I can't understand...over and over and over for maybe a minute in length, increasing in loudness, and getting scarier and scarier...it doesn't sound bad, but it is extremely bothersome and seem to envelope my entire conscious (as in I totally focus on this and absolutely nothing else)

This hasn't happened for a long time...it used to happen much more frequently but subsided when I started smoking heavily...it happened one more time after that, while i was high, and i sorta just laughed it off in seconds and it went away.

^THIS isnt even the part that bothers me (mostly because it has gone away)

The part that really makes me think that I'm schizo is the fact that sometimes (even in the daytime) i have straight up, balls to the wall hallucinations...And I can't tell if it is real or not