Home | Community | Message Board

Mushrooms.com
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   North Spore Bulk Substrate, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds High THC Strains

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
This thread is very old and might contain outdated or inaccurate information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineAgent00dude
Adventurer
 User Gallery
Pinheads...
    #5826318 - 07/06/06 03:45 AM (15 years, 4 months ago)

I'm still a newbie and always search this site before asking questions...I'm pretty sure I know what a pinhead is, but not 100%. All the pictures I have seen are super close ups, so it's hard to tell. Does anyone have pictures from a normal point of view and maybe an explanation of what a pinhead is and the difference between a pinhead and an abort.

Extras: Filter Print Post Remind Me! Notify Moderator Top
OfflineMurit
The kid withkaleidoscopeeyes
Male User Gallery

Folding@home Statistics
Loc: The Colorful Nether
Re: Pinheads... [Re: Agent00dude]
    #5826379 - 07/06/06 04:21 AM (15 years, 4 months ago)

The difference between pins and aborts is usually noticable by color, how will vary by strain, but from my understanding they're fairly easy to spot once you have a bit of experience with your chosen strain.