Home | Community | Message Board

Myco.ca - Spores & Cultivation Supplies
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale, Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Edibles, CBD Oils

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlineeman
Stranger
Whats up everyone. Im new to this and i found some mushrooms growing in my yard
    #5787060 - 06/24/06 07:29 PM (15 years, 3 months ago)

i found these and i was wondering what they were. it had rained and they were next to my sidewalk . cap is mostly white with browning on the edges. Cap is roughly 3" and stem is about 4"https://files.shroomery.org/files/06-25/119173302-shroom1_001.jpg][/url]

Edited by eman (06/24/06 08:11 PM)

Extras: Filter Print Post Remind Me! Notify Moderator Top
InvisibleStonerguy
I smoke penis
Male

Loc: Lost
Re: Whats up everyone. Im new to this and i found some mushrooms growing in my yard [Re: eman]
    #5787177 - 06/24/06 08:19 PM (15 years, 3 months ago)

Read this first!

It looks like it could be a Agaricus not active maybe edible. Consider it non active and non edible till you get more info up and get someone else with more experience to id it.

--------------------
yawn...
SG

Offlineeman
Stranger
Re: Whats up everyone. Im new to this and i found some mushrooms growing in my yard [Re: eman]
    #5787735 - 06/24/06 11:49 PM (15 years, 3 months ago)

thanks 4 the info. i got the cap in a glass right now.

Offlineeman
Stranger
    #5788812 - 06/25/06 10:08 AM (15 years, 3 months ago)