Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Injection Grain Bag   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Bags   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Invisiblebraindoner
Stranger
Help Quick!
    #567871 - 03/02/02 03:41 PM (22 years, 1 month ago)

This is my first time doing rye grains and I got the grains to the right moisture content last night, sterilzed 6 quart jars right now, have 5 more to go, but don't have the time to do 'em now.... :frown:  How long will an unsterilized jar go before it contams, and rots, or whatever....thanks
-brain

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineGaHippy
Re: Help Quick! [Re: braindoner]
    #567896 - 03/02/02 04:19 PM (22 years, 1 month ago)

Whats going on ? Well I am doing rye jars 1 pint ..... Dude you have to be relly Clean if you have a pressure cooker USE IT!! dont be in a hurry ... I am new at this too I have failed and failed but now I have perfect rye jars...almost done about to put them in the Fruiting chamber 8-) .... Look you need to use a presser cooker . you need a relly clean place .. Dude i am useing a spare bathroom to do mine .. That is the reason they worked this time REAL CLEAN ......good luck dude

Invisiblebraindoner
Stranger
Re: Help Quick! [Re: GaHippy]
    #567903 - 03/02/02 04:30 PM (22 years, 1 month ago)