Home | Community | Message Board

Mycohaus
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlinekotik
fuckingsuperhero
 User Gallery
Folding@home Statistics
Re: why investigate prayer in the first place? [Re: RedNucleus]
    #5512864 - 04/13/06 04:16 PM (17 years, 11 months ago)

Quote:

I am an engineer and I researched whether recycled plastic transfers heat better than virgin material.

even you must admit that is a far cry from psychokinesis.

--------------------
No statements made in any post or message by myself should be construed to mean that I am now, or have ever been, participating in or considering participation in any activities in violation of any local, state, or federal laws. All posts are works of fiction.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineShroomerious
OO
Male

Re: why investigate prayer in the first place? [Re: kotik]
    #5512934 - 04/13/06 04:40 PM (17 years, 11 months ago)