Home | Community | Message Board

This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Invisibleherbsmoker420
Stranger
help me. you all had a first time
    #489845 - 12/13/01 12:52 PM (22 years, 3 months ago)

im just starting out w/ drugs and i smoke a lot of pot. i want to get into something psycadelic but i dont kno where to start. me and my friends were thinking about trying acid, but then we were leaning more towards shrooms. i looked up the info on growing them and i dont have a proble with that ecxept i dont want to wait that long. what do you sugest i do???? i really want a psycadelic experience, but i need some advice.

--------------------
stoners live and stoners die but in the end we all get high

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineSir Tokes-A-Lot
Carpal Tunnel
Loc: San Francisco Bay Area
Re: help me. you all had a first time [Re: herbsmoker420]
    #490238 - 12/13/01 06:58 PM (22 years, 3 months ago)