Home | Community | Message Board

MushroomCube.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore Bulk Substrate   Myyco.com Pan Cyan Liquid Culture For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineDLittle
Lurker, mostly
 User Gallery

Loc: Lost in CA
Seattle Dreaming
    #4819855 - 10/18/05 08:39 AM (18 years, 5 months ago)

It's my first year of hunting. How long should I wait before I commit to driving the 14 hour drive up to Seattle? My friend just got back empty handed, and spent alot of money. When is the Peak of the season?

--------------------
"I used to do drugs. I still do, but I used to also." Mitch Hedburg

"Keep on dreamin', cuz when you stop dreamin' it's time to die" Blind Melon

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineRogerRabbitV
Bans for Pleasure
Male User Gallery

Loc: Seattle
Re: Seattle Dreaming [Re: DLittle]
    #4819879 - 10/18/05 08:56 AM (18 years, 5 months ago)

Right now. If you can't find cyans in Seattle right now, you're not looking. They're everywhere. Look in the bark landscaping around malls and other shopping centers/office buildings.
RR

--------------------
Download Let's Grow Mushrooms

semper in excretia sumus solim profundum variat

"I've never had a failed experiment.  I've only discovered 10,000 methods which do not work."
Thomas Edison

Invisible@cro
new name
 User Gallery

Loc: The PNW
Re: Seattle Dreaming [Re: DLittle]