Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinetodesengel
the chinese chicken

Crazyness
    #4621496 - 09/05/05 01:14 AM (18 years, 6 months ago)

Im fairly new to mushrooms, but I have tripped about 15 times. Well, last night my brother and a friend thought it would be fun to eat some mushrooms. We had planned this earlier becuase my friends parents were going to out town for there honeymoon. Well, we were at his house and we ate our chocolates. We all though they were crap so we decided to go on an adventure. It was about 9:30PM when we decided to go for a walk. We walked around for about 30 minutes and we started hearing weird arabian style music stuff, so we walked towards it. We got to the house and these people were throwing a crazy party. I though it was gonna be freaky, and I didnt want my trip to kick in while I was at a random persons house. So we decided that my brother and I would walk home and my friend would go to his house. We ended up all going to my friends house and now it was about midnight. I was starting to feel the effects of the shroom at about 10. Anyways, we had gotten to my friends house and I had never done anything like that for a while. My town is full of hills and whatnot so it was quite a challenge