Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules, Buy Kratom Extract, Kratom Powder For Sale   North Spore Injection Grain Bag, North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds High THC Strains   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale, Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlineshroomied
Stranger

noob question about psilocybe cubensis
    #4602343 - 08/31/05 04:45 AM (16 years, 1 month ago)

hello i am a noob to shrooms. i took my first trip saturday night. i really like them and want to get into them more. i didnt realize how much there was involved in shrooms till i found this badass site. anyways i am interested in purchasing some spores but im confused on all the different strains and there affects??? http://www.thehawkseye.com/ wich are the best??? http://sporeworks.com/xcart/catalog/index.html
who's the best retailers???
any tips suggestions for a noob thanks.

Extras: Filter Print Post Remind Me! Notify Moderator Top
OfflineOddish
Bulbasaur!
Male

Re: noob question about psilocybe cubensis [Re: shroomied]
    #4602515 - 08/31/05 05:55 AM (16 years, 1 month ago)

There is no best strain really. They are all psilocybin cubensis - the strains just look different and some have certain characteristics from others but they are all viable potency wise and will get you where you're wanting to go. Of course some people will swear by a certain strain but in my opinion it doesn't matter which you decide to go with.