Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience >> Trip Reports

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Hookah, Shpongle

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineshpongled1
Shroomer
L ucy in the S ky with D iamonds
    #4551754 - 08/18/05 03:40 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)

Substance: LSD
Dosage: 1 and 1/3 hit of white unperfed

Hello fellow psychonauts.

Last weekend I dropped acid for the first time.  First some background on me and the setting.  I've been smoking weed for almost 4 years now and have shroomed 3 times.  I recently got my hands on 4 hits of lsd, 3 of them were these little spheres, and one was thin and white.  I wanted to shroom atleast once more before I tried acid since my 2nd shroom trip was horribly bad (at the time, but upon reflecting, very eye-opening).  I wanted a little more experience to learn control and how to let go.  Unfortunately I could not get my hands on mushrooms so I bit the bullet and decided to do the LSD.

I had been planning this trip all summer, originally we were supposed to shroom, but the LSD would have to be enough.  There was a meteor shower last thursday and friday, and I being an astronomy enthusiast was naturally very interested in observing it.  2 of my closest friends and I decided to go on this trip together.  We found a secluded park, and an even more secluded camp-site which we rented for a night.  We prepared everything.  Food, water, tent, sleeping bags, hookah, bud, flashlights, music, TELESCOPE, pair of big astronomical binoculars...and of course Lucy.