Home | Community | Message Board

Myco Supply
Please support our sponsors.

General Interest >> Music, Art, and Media

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Invisibledblaney
Human Being

Loc: Here & Now
Painting a car
    #4544405 - 08/17/05 12:35 AM (12 years, 1 month ago)

I'm painting my car (probably with spray paint) and was wondering how to go about doing it? I have no experience with spray painting, so even the most basic tips will be helpful!

Also, if you have any designs, I'm donating a door to the Shroomery:

http://www.shroomery.org/forums/showflat.php/Cat/0/Number/4544256/an/0/page/0

--------------------
"What is in us that turns a deaf ear to the cries of human suffering?"

"Belief is a beautiful armor
But makes for the heaviest sword"
- John Mayer

Making the noise "penicillin" is no substitute for actually taking penicillin.

"This country, with its institutions, belongs to the people who inhabit it. Whenever they shall grow weary of the existing government, they can exercise their constitutional right of amending it, or their revolutionary right to dismember or overthrow it." -Abraham Lincoln

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinedaimyo
Monticello

Re: Painting a car [Re: dblaney]
    #4547319 - 08/17/05 05:57 PM (12 years, 1 month ago)