Home | Community | Message Board

Magic-Mushrooms-Shop.com
This site includes paid links. Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   MagicBag.co Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinetodesengel
the chinese chicken

Ecstasy
    #4504372 - 08/06/05 04:56 PM (18 years, 7 months ago)

I have never done it before, and I want to know what to do any whatnot while on it. I hear the only way to die is from overheating. How much should I take the first time? Do you gain tolerance quickly or even at all?

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineUlisSausage7
seattle
Male

Re: Ecstasy [Re: todesengel]
    #4504378 - 08/06/05 05:00 PM (18 years, 7 months ago)

this belongs in other drug discussion.

http://www.erowid.org/chemicals/mdma/mdma.shtml

just read around there. lots of info

MAIN THING: stay hydrated, but dont drink TOO much. i would say 4 gatorades would be safe

--------------------
Marx said:
good luck with the microscopy 

:whistling:

Offlinetodesengel
the chinese chicken

Re: Ecstasy [Re: UlisSausage7]
    #4504387 - 08/06/05 05:02 PM (18 years, 7 months ago)

4 gartorades!?! thats alot!

OfflineUlisSausage7
seattle
Male

#4504512 - 08/06/05 05:51 PM (18 years, 7 months ago)

yeah, but its enough to keep you hydrated, but not near enough to over hydrate.