Home | Community | Message Board

Crestline Sales - MycoPath
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: DXM

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Sun-Beams out of Cucumbers
 User Gallery

Loc: The Ocean of Notions
just cheated the fuck out of a chem exam...
    #4499426 - 08/05/05 12:36 PM (11 years, 2 months ago)

Okay. So i'm in summer school, trying to graduate next year. I'm taking Organic Chem in summer, which is a bitch, especially if you suck at Chemistry. I'm a geophysics student, and love the field work, but I HATE chemistry.

So I sat behind the smartest kid in class today, its like stadium seating, and copied every answer he put down. It was multiple guess, so it wasnt that hard. I dont feel guilty at all. Fuck It. I've let people cheat plenty of times.

Thank god that fucking exam is over though. That was wicked....

After one comes, through contact with it's administrators, no longer to cherish greatly the law as a remedy in abuses, then the bottle becomes a sovereign means of direct action.  If you cannot throw it at least you can always drink out of it.  - Ernest Hemingway

If it is life that you feel you are missing I can tell you where to find it.  In the law courts, in business, in government.  There is nothing occurring in the streets. Nothing but a dumbshow composed of the helpless and the impotent.    -Cormac MacCarthy

He who learns must suffer. And even in our sleep pain that cannot forget falls drop by drop upon the heart, and in our own despair, against our will, comes wisdom to us by the awful grace of God.  - Aeschylus

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator

Loc: the sky