Home | Community | Message Board

Vaposhop
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Seeds Store Shop: buy cannabis seeds, Buy CBD

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinebiggglesworth
Stranger
 User Gallery

mushroom immunity
    #4489350 - 08/03/05 01:06 PM (12 years, 3 months ago)

i take blue meanies about once a week. i have been doing this when it is season (june-sep) for quite a few years. this year, my immunity to them even after not touching them for 9 months is incredible. i mainly take them for the visuals and in about 6 attempts this season i have only been satisfied once. this weekend gone i went through 84 and my vision barely changed. it had been 7 days since last touching them. the last few times i have had them, i feel it coming on for about an hour fairly strong and then it just dies off. i know it is just me because any of my mates that take one tenth the dose that i take are tripping off their heads seeing all sorts of shit. its a bit frustrating. the 84 i went through on the weekend amounted to 4 full glasses. one mate had less than half a glass and has never tripped so hard and never wants to trip anywhere near that hard again. he thought he was going to die and he's done mushies quite a few times.

is this normal?? can someone give me a rough indication of the normal (whats normal these days) immunity an average person would have to mushies. also, if i were to have a different type of magics, would i still have as much immunity to them?

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineHuckleBones
Danger Bones

Re: mushroom immunity [Re: biggglesworth]