Home | Community | Message Board

Out-Grow.com - Mushroom Growing Kits & Supplies
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Grateful Dead

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
InvisibleVirgin
Stranger
I think I finally found a connection to some psychedelics, but I need some advice/courage...
    #4465962 - 07/28/05 09:19 PM (11 years, 4 months ago)

So guys...I've been doing weed for 3 years now, and I've always wanted to try psychedelics. Everything about them amazes me, espeically the psychedelic thoughts and visions that people get while on them. I've been looking at this board for a long while now, but I've never felt like I've had anything to contribute, since I've never tripped on anything.

Anyway, after, oh, two years of searching high and low for either psilocybin mushrooms or LSD, I think I've found a good connection. We've had new neighbors for about a year now. They are obviously hippies. Anyhow, I've noticed their bumper stickers before. Grateful dead bears, "happiness is a dancing herd", colorful mushrooms, "plant seeds and sing songs"..stuff like that. I've always had *almost* enough evidence to ask them about obtaining psychedelics and such, but I've been held back because I wasn't 100% sure.

So we go visit them last night. And they have this new bumper sticker. In big bold letters it says "LSD". That's it. It got me really, really excited, as if a dream of mine were about to come true. I wanted to just ask the lady right there but my dad was with me so I didn't.