Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Registered: 07/26/05
Posts: 20
Last seen: 7 years, 1 day
    #4454467 - 07/26/05 08:32 AM (11 years, 8 months ago)

Does anyone know if this is a reputable site?? I'd thought you guys would know out of anyway so I ask here.. thanks !

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
 User Gallery

Registered: 07/17/00
Posts: 4,806
Last seen: 21 hours, 20 minutes
Re: buzzgrower.com?? [Re: apolix320]
    #4454481 - 07/26/05 08:47 AM (11 years, 8 months ago)

stick to the shroomery sponsors.
my last 2 syringes were from www.spores101.com and I was very pleased with them. All the sponsors here have a reputation to keep, if they send out crap you would hear about it.

The site you mention is expensive too.

support the free spore ring http://fsre.nl/

Edited by blackout (07/26/05 08:49 AM)

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator

Registered: 03/29/04
Posts: 1,458
Last seen: 2 months, 15 days
Re: buzzgrower.com?? [Re: blackout]
    #4454511 - 07/26/05 09:15 AM (11 years, 8 months ago)

We used to drop ship some kits and spores for buzzgrower when it was run by a nice young lady out of Chicago and then they starting a scam where they had all of our products on their site and were taking the money from customers but never shipping out the kits or spores. We discontinued our relationship with them but they still have our pics all over their site. They are thieves like a lot of other non-shroomery sponsored companies. Stick with the sponsors!

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
badger, badger,badger...
Male User Gallery

Registered: 12/10/02
Posts: 16,286
Loc: Dancing In the Streets
Re: buzzgrower.com?? [Re: apolix320]
    #4455051 - 07/26/05 12:33 PM (11 years, 8 months ago)

This thread has been closed.

Stick to sponsors, they won't do you wrong, this is the wrong forum for this, check out the sponsor forum, then direct any cult questions to the cult forums.

This forum is for questions about the expiriance.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Jump to top. Pages: 1

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Similar ThreadsPosterViewsRepliesLast post
* buzzgrower.com, any good???? bisco 445 5 08/05/05 05:39 PM
by gdman
* Shroomery sponsor with decently priced rye berries? kronnyQ 366 0 12/01/04 02:19 AM
* Would you trust buying online?
( 1 2 all )
JamesG 1,710 26 02/21/07 04:01 PM
by Koala Koolio
* TUMBLING IN THE VOID oroboros 1,439 18 10/30/05 01:00 PM
by Annom
* legal magic mushrooms are they true *DELETED*
( 1 2 all )
seevoid 2,905 24 02/13/08 11:02 PM
by seevoid
* Rules and Information AnnomM 56,807 4 09/07/13 06:57 PM
by Rose
* Acid availability in England esoterik 420 2 05/26/05 01:59 PM
by gdman
* Where to buy? Alix05 506 1 05/23/05 01:25 PM
by gdman

Extra information
You cannot start new topics / You cannot reply to topics
HTML is disabled / BBCode is enabled
Moderator: psilocybinjunkie, Asante, Rose, sui, karode13, LSDreamer
391 topic views. 7 members, 279 guests and 21 web crawlers are browsing this forum.
[ Toggle Favorite | Print Topic | Stats ]
Search this thread:
Please support our sponsors.

Copyright 1997-2017 Mind Media. Some rights reserved.

Generated in 0.03 seconds spending 0.003 seconds on 14 queries.