Home | Community | Message Board

Gaiana.nl
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: Ayahuasca, Salvia, The Doors

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineLimelight
IntrepidTraveler
Male

I'm scurred...
    #4445009 - 07/24/05 12:44 AM (11 years, 4 months ago)

Alright well.. my friend is actually getting DMT as we speak, and I for sure will have some in a week or so (unless he extracts it wrong and it does nothing, which may happen).
Mainly, I'm pretty nervous :/ I'm sure I'll like it.. but after a medium shroom dose (which I fucking loved) and smoking weed and stuff... i'm not that experienced. To tell the truth I'm pretty scared of seing gnomes and stuff and reliving entire other lives.. ive never tripped that hard before.
I'm not really sure what I'm asking, maybe just for good vibes. How hard is it to get acquainted with the experience? Any words i can tell myself to not have a bad trip, or is it better not to think at all?

More importantly I think, did anyone think the same thoughts as me (same boat) and end up loving it? Maybe it will help knowing there were lots of othe rpeople lik eme..
Thanks  :crazy:

I do have to say though, I love tripping on a medium dose of shrooms, and in the righ tisutaitons, I like weed. the shrooms = one of best times of my life.

*edit* One last thing, would one normally consider a "breakthrough" DMT dose to be enjoyable? Or is it like salvia where a lot of people dont find it enjoyable.

--------------------
"The worst mistake that you can make is to think you're alive when really you're asleep in life's waiting room."