Home | Community | Message Board

Everything Mushrooms
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineBurnOneDown
New Shroomer

Loc: New Jersey, USA
Shrooms didn't work--what went wrong?!?!
    #4410102 - 07/16/05 01:02 AM (11 years, 4 months ago)

I am new here and would like to say hello to everyone. I am also new to shrooms and have a few questions regarding my experience. OK so I get these chocolate shrooms. They look like Reese's peanut butter cups, except blue. They tasted delicious and contained 2.0 grams. Now this is my first time trying them and I have been told half an 8th should do it, I obviously had a little more. I eat them and nothing happens for the longest time, then I feel slightly dizzy and happy (no visuals or anything of that sort) Any clue what I did wrong?

I think this is a factor- I had eaten food about an hour or two before I took them. however, I know for a fact they work because everyone in town bought these and most only ate one at a time. I am not sure how these forums work in case I broke any rules or anything I am sorry.

Thank You and I look forward to sharing experiences and information with you guys.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
Offlinelemon_lw
Stranger
 Arcade Champion: Rotation

Loc: That Way
Re: Shrooms didn't work--what went wrong?!?! [Re: BurnOneDown]
    #4410121 - 07/16/05 01:05 AM (11 years, 4 months ago)