Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store - Cannabis Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Community >> The Pub

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
OfflineTodcasil
rogue DMT elf
Female User Gallery

Loc: Crawling on the floor...
where else? where else but here.
    #4398971 - 07/13/05 09:13 AM (12 years, 5 months ago)

the same.

Two distinct types of individuals have recently come to my attention. Artists, both by trade. the first is musicians and poets, singers songwriters, storytellers. The second is my personal favorite, photographers, the recorders of human culture. specifically american culture.

I think everyone has a little bit of the photographer in them, the need to capture moments and to record history... Of our children, families, friends and ourselves we take photos... of amazing environments weve been in, and of distinguished members of our own society.

But, to the true photographer... It is a calling of immense importance. to understand why, we look at the former of our first examples... The singers and performers... the artists (musical and vocal).