Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> Mushroom Hunting and Identification

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlineacerun87
Just Wanna Chill

Help me with my patties...
    #4373413 - 07/05/05 09:35 PM (11 years, 5 months ago)

I'm relatively new to mushrooms, so pardon the lack of knowledge. First off I live in East GA, and I have tons of pastures that I can hunt at but the drive is sort of long and risky. I was wondering if it was possible to bring home some of the patties and place them in my woods around my place and see if they would grow their? My friend told me that he has done this and if it's possible, are their any steps I need to follow? (Sorry if this is the wrong board but no one in cultivation seemed to be informed about outdoor.

--------------------
Pink Floyd man.

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
InvisibleCaptainH13
Scum
 User Gallery

Re: Help me with my patties... [Re: acerun87]
    #4373450 - 07/05/05 09:45 PM (11 years, 5 months ago)

i can work,but chances typically aren't very good....

:sun:

--------------------

Offlinestrun9x0ut
some dude
 User Gallery

Loc: Atlanta, GA
    #4373464 - 07/05/05 09:51 PM (11 years, 5 months ago)