Home | Community | Message Board

Kratom Eye
Please support our sponsors.

Mushrooms, Mycology and Psychedelics >> The Psychedelic Experience

Welcome to the Shroomery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Amazon Shop for: ½ Pint Jars, Scales

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinejohnnylee
Stranger
Shrooms dont work for me
    #4344074 - 06/27/05 06:49 PM (11 years, 6 months ago)

I have been messing with phyceldelic mushrooms for about the past 5 months. I have spent countless hours infront of my computer learing everything i can about them. I have then ordered spores from a website called microsporetech.com I got the ecaduor strain. I grew them according to the PF tek. The jars colonized, birthed them, and the mushrooms grew perfectly. When i finnally had a day all to myself i decided to try them. I first ate about 5 caps and stems dipped in honey, (they were fresh off the cakes), waited half an hour, nothing happend then i ate another handful about 15-20 smaller ones. Nothing really happend. the only difference i felt was a very peaceful trainquil feeling. I had no visuals what so ever. Its sure to say i was very dissapointed. Another day rolls around that i wanted to try them, i ate just about all my mushrooms i had on the cakes. i ate probably 2 ounces in wet weight. Still i had no visuals, just a calm peaceful felling. I have no idea what went wrong. I could only hypothisize, I wanted to eat mushrooms mostly to gain insight about my bipolar disorder. Maybe they didnt work because of that? Or is it because of years of presciption meds i took for bipolar? Or could it be because of the ecaduor strain?